India Schoolgirl : - Printable Version

+--- Thread: India Schoolgirl : (/thread-6174.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: India Schoolgirl : - SCA - 06-08-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421867#msg421867 date=1339174593]
So a Bobbician couple becomes Dentists :

Lives the Amrican dream :

Own practice , et cetera ....have kids :

On the Suspicion dem Datah having Frenship with de Hired Help :

The Berbician would :

a.Investigate

b.Instal closed circuit cameras to keep eye on tings

c.Ask Daughter direct questions.

d.Uncover Cutlass , sharpen , and Chop up both of them.

e.All of the above

f.None of the above
Ketchie...why you like to limit Berbician options? YOu think that is all we can do???? Man you really don't know Berbicians....

Re: India Schoolgirl : - ketchim - 06-08-2012

Answer the Question :

The Berbician Parents would do Exactly like the India Dentist Parents ?

a simple yes or no .....will suffice !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421870#msg421870 date=1339174994]
Answer the Question :

Bai why don't you go on a plane to Guyana, and do a survey with the real and proppa berbicians....perhaps then you will understand them better.

You would chop up yuh daughter in that situation .... :angry:

Y'all bobbicians is something else .

I have heard of drinking Malatian poison ...but ... this is unbelieveable  !!  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421874#msg421874 date=1339176294]
You would chop up yuh daughter in that situation .... :angry:

Y'all bobbicians is something else .

I have heard of drinking Malatian poison ...but ... this is unbelieveable  !!  ::redcard::
Who said anything about chopping anybody???

You have such a one-track mind.

Re: India Schoolgirl : - Kwami - 06-08-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67168.msg421870#msg421870 date=1339174994]
Answer the Question :

[/quote] NO a berbician dentist  would not kill them although the thought would have crossed their minds
What the berbician  dentists would have done was to pull out all their teeth without annastethic 

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=67168.msg421877#msg421877 date=1339176433]
NO a berbician dentist  would not kill them although the thought would have crossed their minds
What the berbician  dentists would have done was to pull out all their teeth without annastethic
Bai ketchie didn't give them that option in his survey.  ::rofl:: 

hahahahaha....The Wifey Dentist did that recently to Ex :

Now she going to Jail !

http://news.yahoo.com/novocaine-nightmare-dentist-pulls-ex-boyfriend-teeth-201632389.html

Yeah .....the Nepali helper shouldda been De_Toothed ! 

and their daughter administered Laughing Gas while looking on .......... ::rofl::

Anyway de 2 of them Trial start today :

I hope dem Rot in hell ! 

That little girl looks like my little daughter !  :angry: