so i was at the gym - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: so i was at the gym (/thread-6117.html) |
Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 Swap it for a Cricket Nets : and attract Indian chaps !
Re: so i was at the gym - Nargis - 06-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67036.msg420955#msg420955 date=1338907637] Why does a Fitness Gym have a Ball Court >? stoooopiddd ....They so hard up for Black guys bizness ??? [/quote] no dont remove the court! ppl play vball, badminton etc there. its just a few of them not all that are bad. Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 Dont sell Guyanese food at the Mall Food Courts ::lol:: Re: so i was at the gym - Nargis - 06-05-2012 theres a roti shop in Bramalea city centre. :grin: Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 Ther we have it : Remove Caribbean Food from Food Courts Remove Basketball from Fitness Gyms. AND think thru according to Vivek ...." Prevention Is better than Cure "
Re: so i was at the gym - Captain - 06-05-2012 how about removing the bad boys Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 You cant Deport every Guyanese ! Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=67036.msg420965#msg420965 date=1338908294] theres a roti shop in Bramalea city centre. :grin: [/quote] It may be a peas and rice problem : Weh Mapoui ? ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: so i was at the gym - Nargis - 06-05-2012 theres always police patrolling BCC. if they see a group kids loitering anywhere in the mall, they break it up immediately. Re: so i was at the gym - ketchim - 06-05-2012 Malvern Mall is mostly Afro and Jamaican Food Depends on the Demographic where you live : Coolie peeps in BCC Afro peeps in Malvern Mall... |