Lunch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lunch (/thread-6021.html) |
Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 mac-ah-roni. meh bring from scarborough and packora. :cheesy: Re: Lunch - ketchim - 05-28-2012 Pho Vietnam : Grilled beef with rice noodles Soup : Spring rolls... Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 prapa like beef. :blank: Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 05-28-2012 and oriental :blank: Re: Lunch - ketchim - 05-29-2012 hahaha....soooo early : and my belly grumbling ! ::lol:: Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 05-29-2012 so....what's for lunch today? Re: Lunch - ketchim - 05-29-2012 I gat braised chicken with 2 flavored macaroni and 1 aloo salad. ! Cream soda as a wash down !~ Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 05-29-2012 you buy lunch most days? Re: Lunch - Meseret - 05-29-2012 my lunch today was Shepherd's Pie with soya chunks ... Nargis you should try it. It was delicious .... I seasoned the chunks with mint and rosemary, and added some tomato and basil sauce while cooking .... i thought that I wouldn't like it but I was pleasantly surprised... Re: Lunch - chairman - 05-29-2012 i had chowmein |