Kyla re Movie - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kyla re Movie (/thread-5995.html) Pages:
Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 Plus they will NOT have that steamy sex scene :angry: Bollywood are poor Copy cats : messing with a Classic Hollywood movie ! Re: Kyla re Movie - Artemisback - 05-22-2012 take your lolo sucking julia roooberts and move then.. :tongue: Re: Kyla re Movie - villagebelle - 05-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66607.msg418497#msg418497 date=1337712914] Him ........... [/quote] oh.....meh.....mammah!!! :laugh: he is very young here Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 I loved those 2 in Pretty Woman : I have the movie in VHS and DVD .... Now Bollywood gonna mess it up : :
Re: Kyla re Movie - Nargis - 05-22-2012 i never thought richard gere was handsome i always wondered what the hell was cindy crawford thinking to be with such an old man Re: Kyla re Movie - villagebelle - 05-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66607.msg418515#msg418515 date=1337714140] I loved those 2 in Pretty Woman : I have the movie in VHS and DVD .... Now Bollywood gonna mess it up : : [/quote] pretty woman is up there with my top ten fave movies!! He look even more scrumptious with his gray hair :cheesy: Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66607.msg418526#msg418526 date=1337714811] i never thought richard gere was handsome [/quote] You choice box bore ! ::lol:: |