hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. (/thread-5976.html) |
Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Artemisback - 05-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418623#msg418623 date=1337787459] You mekking it sound LIKE Tongue involve : : [/quote] soare you saying it's ok? Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Nargis - 05-23-2012 i would say no its not okay Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 Answer the Q : Is Tongue involved in the Lip smack ... Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 It is perfectly Okay : It was a Fad about 15 years ago .... Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Artemisback - 05-23-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66501.msg418628#msg418628 date=1337787886] i would say no its not okay [/quote] very well then, can you please give us some reasons. :cheesy: Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Artemisback - 05-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418629#msg418629 date=1337787925] Answer the Q : Is Tongue involved in the Lip smack ... [/quote] ummm... No. some do go that far though. Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - villagebelle - 05-23-2012 Hema......you pulling a Krishna here you did not give us your opinion on it so.....what's your take on it? Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - Artemisback - 05-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66501.msg418647#msg418647 date=1337795015] Hema......you pulling a Krishna here you did not give us your opinion on it so.....what's your take on it? [/quote] the tonuge give more pleasure ? acorrding to ketchim. I will give my opinion later, i want hear wha ppl think about this behaviour. :lipsrsealed: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :kiss: Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - villagebelle - 05-23-2012 okay madam i don't know any adolescent girl who kisses their dad on the lips but the more i think about it the more i am inclined to say..... it is not the appropriate for them to kiss
Re: hey guys, is it ok for a adolescent girl to kiss father on the lip? discussion. - ketchim - 05-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66501.msg418630#msg418630 date=1337787960] It is perfectly Okay : It was a Fad about 15 years ago .... [/quote] To Repeat : Even on TV is was a Fad a decade and a half ago ! |