Avengers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Avengers (/thread-5899.html) |
Re: Avengers - ketchim - 05-11-2012 Think Optometry ! The Eyes need to be Preserved ... ketchim advice is not to look at Screen with fast flashes and colors ! Re: Avengers - Artemisback - 05-11-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66265.msg416184#msg416184 date=1336762823] i have to see this movie when it comes out ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] I also can';t waittttt... l Re: Avengers - chairman - 05-11-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66265.msg416206#msg416206 date=1336767659] but is why you tekking the gurl's happiness and mek am your distress?? at least she does not run off to a bar in the afternoons to dakolay rum and watch cricket!! hocked: ::redcard:: ::lol::[/quote] whats wrong with that. lol Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-12-2012 The AVENGERS is the BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN TO DATE!!!!!! That being said, I would pay to see it again...in AVX...in 3D. Re: Avengers - ketchim - 05-12-2012 Excellent .....was my favorite Comic Book series as a child growing up in GT : The Afro lady in Kitty Market had a stall FULL ! Fantastic Four , Spiderman , Flash , Avengers et al .... Nice to see 30 years Later , they're all on Big Screen !
Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-12-2012 They had the hulk, hawkeye, ironman, black widow and thor. Re: Avengers - ketchim - 05-13-2012 Thor was the guy with a big Hammer ... Hollywood can really rip y'all off ! Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-14-2012 say what? Re: Avengers - Captain - 05-14-2012
Re: Avengers - villagebelle - 05-14-2012 Is that part of your doll collection Cappo? !!! ::lol:: |