Tour Of England : May 2 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tour Of England : May 2 (/thread-5790.html) Pages:
Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - Calypso - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414133#msg414133 date=1335820952] Serious answers Only [/quote] ::rofl:: ..... Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - Calypso - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414127#msg414127 date=1335820428] "I would appreciate if I could be informed whether I will be contracted for the West Indies Team for England Tour before I give my commitment to Somerset," "I only ask this so I would be in an informed position before I respond to Somerset, given the fact that I indicated my availability to the West Indies Team after the IPL," Gayle said, requesting an immediate reply. [/quote]'Pausing' my hiatus from posting on the forum to comment on this ongoing saga ....... Seems like a perfectly reasonable request .... but given the WICB Bandits' comprehension (or lack of) or their downright vindictiveness or 'side letter' whatever ??!!! I reiterate what I said from the beginning of this fiasco ... Onry won't wear Windies colours again with HHGS .... :evil: :angry: .... Shame !!!! Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - Captain - 05-01-2012 I think this time Gayle is in the wrong you can't ask if you going to be selected to make a decision on where you playing why don't he say he is available for selection Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - chairman - 05-01-2012 he did say he was available and awaiting a contract Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Sultana link=topic=65897.msg414144#msg414144 date=1335836072] Ketch, your balls in another man's court, is what story you telling here? ::redcard:: [/quote] Sultana , dont you have to start that ovulating process : for like your , 5th pickney ? ....... hahahaha ::redcard:: Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - Sultana - 05-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414209#msg414209 date=1335887826] Sultana , dont you have to start that ovulating process : for like your , 5th pickney ? ....... hahahaha ::redcard:: [/quote] I dun pass 5 I going onto 6...like them rabbits!!!!! :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - ketchim - 05-01-2012 Good Luck . You do know that Twins skip one Generation ? I have a Pair of Twin ( brother and sister ) .. They gats big bet to see which of their kid will get Twins.. Go Figure ! Re: Tour Of England : May 2 - ketchim - 05-01-2012 [quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=65897.msg414169#msg414169 date=1335874513] 'Pausing' my hiatus from posting on the forum to comment on this ongoing saga ....... [/quote] hahaha.......Mail is a good poster on Cricket stuff : He is on England 5 Hours ahead Time zone ! |