now in other news! baxside - Printable Version

+--- Thread: now in other news! baxside (/thread-5701.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: now in other news! baxside - Snoopster - 04-23-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65664.msg412197#msg412197 date=1335213636]

My respect for you has just climbed a notch .....

Suh you didn't respect meh before?!?!? Huh ::lol::

Re: now in other news! baxside - villagebelle - 04-23-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=65664.msg412197#msg412197 date=1335213636]

My respect for you has just climbed a notch .....

mine too....

what's that saying....'it takes a real man......'!

Re: now in other news! baxside - chairman - 04-23-2012

how much of a notch did he climb

Re: now in other news! baxside - villagebelle - 04-23-2012

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=65664.msg412191#msg412191 date=1335213228]
My apologies VB - it was in bad taste indeed. :embarrassed:

accepted!

Re: now in other news! baxside - Artemisback - 04-23-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65664.msg412194#msg412194 date=1335213327]
well he has a job

:kiss:

Re: now in other news! baxside - ketchim - 04-23-2012

That chap is Crazy :

Put a Gun down with a 4 year old boy right there !

Poor parenting skill lead to his demise ... :blank:

Re: now in other news! baxside - Captain - 04-23-2012

is the way of the a future suicide

Re: now in other news! baxside - Kwami - 04-23-2012

aint bin followin this thread  but I gather it is    somethin bout some suicide wid a bullet in his backside

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65664.msg412290#msg412290 date=1335220903]
aint bin followin this thread  ...

relative of bin laden ?

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=65664.msg412287#msg412287 date=1335220531]
a future suicide

in case you dont know ...that means shooting Yourself  ::lol:: ::lol::