what is with this weather???? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what is with this weather???? (/thread-5699.html) Pages:
Re: what is with this weather???? - ketchim - 04-23-2012 Whether the Weather be Hot OR ....Whether the Weather be Cold: I 'll Whether the Weather: IF that Weather reporter is the Prize ....
Re: what is with this weather???? - Snoopster - 04-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65658.msg412135#msg412135 date=1335209284] Whether the Weather be Hot OR ....Whether the Weather be Cold: I 'll Whether the Weather: IF that Weather reporter is the Prize .... [/quote] When it comes to that weather girl, rain or shine the Snoopster is always ready to dine. ::lol:: Re: what is with this weather???? - Artemisback - 04-23-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=65658.msg412098#msg412098 date=1335205183] You askin ' Veebees what she gat pon she one, now what do you have on yours??? ::rofl:: [/quote] had to change avatar, the lolo one got ketchim attention. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :cheesy: :undecided: Re: what is with this weather???? - Artemisback - 04-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65658.msg412099#msg412099 date=1335205257] huh?? what do you mean? can't you see dat's me gurl? [/quote] vb is you duh??? leeme put on my glasses. hocked:
Re: what is with this weather???? - Artemisback - 04-23-2012 nargis you look nice in that avatar.