omig whyyyyyy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: omig whyyyyyy (/thread-5670.html) |
Re: omig whyyyyyy - Artemisback - 04-19-2012 lmfao... your mom actually trust you with her hair??? @ ketchim hocked:
Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 Yeah ....I was gonna be a Vidal Sassoon Graduate as a Colorist: then I changed my mind about opening my Salon : and got into Finance , Sales and Wukkbench activity! Re: omig whyyyyyy - Nargis - 04-19-2012 no i just want brown with a few highlights Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 Why dont you just Bleach it and leave for a Month . Dare ... Double dare ! Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 Bleaching will remove ALL previous Colors.. Plus strip the natural Color : To leave a VERY interesting look ! Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 http://www.wikihow.com/Bleach-Your-Hair-With-Hydrogen-Peroxide AT Home Kit ... Re: omig whyyyyyy - Artemisback - 04-19-2012 I got the perfect shampoo for my hair... the aqua clear... smell so nice and leave your hair feeling soft... Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 I bleached my Hair and it came out a real nice shade of Mahogany Many years ago ... :wink: Re: omig whyyyyyy - Artemisback - 04-19-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Motrin is the shit for cramps yo... my belly stop cramp... Re: omig whyyyyyy - ketchim - 04-19-2012 Its only the 19th : wot weird cycle you on ? hope yuh not knocked up ! ::lol:: |