ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... (/thread-5446.html) Pages:
Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - SCA - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407217#msg407217 date=1333042397] I could handle dat : May not win de Crown : but willing to take a shot at the Title ::rofl:: [/quote] YOu can handle that??? which part???? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Meseret - 03-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407236#msg407236 date=1333043369] Meseret , weh you find dat tune .... it bad fuh daayyzzzzzz !! ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] a friend emailed it to me ... i just had to share ..... Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Kwami - 03-29-2012 If it was me hooking up with a lady that size , the sex would be secondary , I would be more concerned about the grocery bill especially if she has to be fed thrice daily . . The sex part would be easy , just put a bowl of ribs on the floor in front of her and when she bend over............ Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Meseret - 03-29-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=64863.msg407309#msg407309 date=1333055015] If it was me hooking up with a lady that size , the sex would be secondary , I would be more concerned about the grocery bill especially if she has to be fed thrice daily . . The sex part would be easy , just put a bowl of ribs on the floor in front of her and when she bend over............ [/quote] hahahaha Kwami!!!!! Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - ketchim - 03-30-2012 Bend over featuring prominently on dis Forum.. and not even to Field a Cricket Ball .... ::rofl:: Re: ketchim, mek sure that the wukbench real strong for this one ...... - Kwami - 03-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64863.msg407217#msg407217 date=1333042397] I could handle dat : May not win de Crown : but willing to take a shot at the Title ::rofl:: [/quote] You with her will be a threesome |