How was the weekend? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How was the weekend? (/thread-5396.html) |
Re: How was the weekend? - Kwaku - 03-26-2012 I love it, the women got shopping and the men got sports. Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 saturday.....stayed in my PJs and wrapped up in a blanket most of the day. felt like eating soup only.....so i taught hubby how to make chicken noodle soup. turned out really good.....even had leftovahs for me to bring for lunch today. sunday.....woke up feeling great!! helped hubby do some housework watched the bolly movie.....houseful (laughed so much a few times till meh belly hutt) then we went out for a longgggggg walk.....it was so beautiful in the afternoon had dinner and watch tv for the rest of the evening all in all..... a good w/e even though i didn't feel that great on Sat Re: How was the weekend? - ketchim - 03-26-2012 Wait till BK see y'all socialising here : :blank: I was the Last cricket post over there ! ::lol:: Re: How was the weekend? - Ryan - 03-26-2012
Re: How was the weekend? - ketchim - 03-26-2012 Sounds like my 92 and 86 year old Parents from : Essequibo and Wakenaam : Celebrating their 65th !
Re: How was the weekend? - Kwaku - 03-26-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64758.msg406234#msg406234 date=1332776198] saturday.....stayed in my PJs and wrapped up in a blanket most of the day. felt like eating soup only.....so i taught hubby how to make chicken noodle soup. turned out really good.....even had leftovahs for me to bring for lunch today. sunday.....woke up feeling great!! helped hubby do some housework watched the bolly movie.....houseful (laughed so much a few times till meh belly hutt) then we went out for a longgggggg walk.....it was so beautiful in the afternoon had dinner and watch tv for the rest of the evening all in all..... a good w/e even though i didn't feel that great on Sat [/quote] you and hubby sound like the old couple above :grin: Re: How was the weekend? - ketchim - 03-26-2012 I feel bad fuh Hubby ....he'd much rather be ........ ( forever in blue jeans ?? ) Re: How was the weekend? - Kwaku - 03-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64758.msg406235#msg406235 date=1332776214] Wait till BK see y'all socialising here : :blank: I was the Last cricket post over there ! ::lol:: [/quote] Nutten wrang wid dat. Is so we like deh..., all 'bout. ::rofl:: Re: How was the weekend? - Artemisback - 03-26-2012 i gunna marry vivek when he turns 50, that way he will stay with me forever! Re: How was the weekend? - villagebelle - 03-26-2012 [quote author=Kwaku link=topic=64758.msg406243#msg406243 date=1332777425] you and hubby sound like the old couple above :grin: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: .....as my kids would say to dat......exactly like the old couple!! and proud of it |