Acupuncture - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Acupuncture (/thread-5365.html) |
Re: Acupuncture - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 I see a chinese Dr really helped me with vertigo a few years back Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 Single and still lives with her Parents ::lol:: Re: Acupuncture - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64657.msg405572#msg405572 date=1332442648] Single and still lives with her Parents ::lol:: [/quote] so she getting desperate and will go for anything out there, eh? ::rofl:: just joking bai!! ::lol:: Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 She is pretty . I am surprised her Parents have not " arranged " : : Shee keeps telling me she is a good muslim south asian gyal ... ::lol:: Re: Acupuncture - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 I like her name......Saiera!! hhhmmmmmmm.....for my grand-daughter!! ::lol:: Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 At the same Clinic with Saiera is my odda Daktah , Crystal Chanderbhan .. ![]() Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 Crystal Chanderbhan is a naturopathic doctor who completed a four year, full-time doctorate program at the Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine (CCNM) in May 2010. Having completed her undergraduate degree at The University of Toronto, Crystal’s life-long interest in health led her to pursue a career in naturopathic medicine. She has great passion for promoting well-being, with a conviction that prevention is the best cure. Using various modalities (acupuncture, botanical medicine, diet & lifestyle counseling, and neutraceutical support), she incorporates evidence based research to achieve results. Re: Acupuncture - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 i am making a wild guess here.... along with their academic qualifications......your Drs must also qualify in the looks dept??!!!!!! ::redcard:: Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 I come from a long line of Beauty and Brains :wink: wait till you see Trudy , my GP .... Re: Acupuncture - ketchim - 03-22-2012 know any of Guyana Chanderbhans ?? |