VB Hubby : Eureka !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: VB Hubby : Eureka !! (/thread-5364.html) |
Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - ketchim - 03-22-2012 It cant be Fine IF he lose he Hair ... The evidence is overwhelming ! ::redcard:: He need a good dose of Testosterone Foods .... Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - Captain - 03-22-2012 we will see what the senoritas has to say about that Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 it is not conclusive that testosterone is solely responsible for baldness!! you haven't learned anything yet...from all those "pharmageddon" threads? hocked:
Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64653.msg405535#msg405535 date=1332437317] we will see what the senoritas has to say about that [/quote] he already has a larki......he nah need senoritas!! ::lol:: Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - ketchim - 03-22-2012 It is conclusive : IF you clicked on my Link above ... Lack of Testoterone cause the Hair follicles to become invisible ! and stifles hair growth.. Get with de programme :wink: Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - ketchim - 03-22-2012 Juss feed the Retiree de proper foods and he gonna be ready : Fuh dem Senoritas.... In odda words to use Guyanese parlance : " Fatten de Cow fuh de Butcher ".... Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64653.msg405539#msg405539 date=1332437704] It is conclusive : [/quote] that is until they come up with another explanation tomorrow ::redcard:: Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - villagebelle - 03-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64653.msg405540#msg405540 date=1332437775] Juss feed the Retiree de proper foods and he gonna be ready : Fuh dem Senoritas.... In odda words to use Guyanese parlance : " Fatten de Cow fuh de Butcher ".... [/quote] you tink we belong to the 'swingers club' or something? ::redcard:: hocked:
Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - ketchim - 03-22-2012 We ? I trying to leh de retiree enjoy lil Life after all those hard wukking Years ! Cappo suggestion is perfect : BUT the testosterone is of concern ... Re: VB Hubby : Eureka !! - ketchim - 03-22-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64653.msg405541#msg405541 date=1332437858] that is until they come up with another explanation tomorrow ::redcard:: [/quote] The Cream will be available tomorrow