Ryan aka Vivek - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ryan aka Vivek (/thread-5254.html) |
Re: Ryan aka Vivek - ketchim - 03-12-2012 dats because you doan know weh de HotSpot tingy deh ::rofl:: Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Artemisback - 03-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64360.msg403409#msg403409 date=1331581368] dats because you doan know weh de HotSpot tingy deh ::rofl:: [/quote] its for people who have patience with technology. Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Nargis - 03-12-2012 so i just got netflix - i am going to be watching indian movies like its going out of style Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Ryan - 03-12-2012 yep, that is a good one. i recommended it in your original thread if your werent getting an ipad. are you going to get the keyboard dock? Re: Ryan aka Vivek - villagebelle - 03-12-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64360.msg403417#msg403417 date=1331582703] so i just got netflix - i am going to be watching indian movies like its going out of style [/quote] lucky you we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix. but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there ::lol:: ) Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Nargis - 03-12-2012 no ididnt see it - but i got it anyway - yeah i got the keyboard as well Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Nargis - 03-12-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64360.msg403428#msg403428 date=1331585519] lucky you we need a new updated TV before we can get netflix. but since the 'big screen' one we have is working perfectly fine.....we don't need a new one (and that's not me talking there ::lol:: ) [/quote] you dont need a new tv just a laptop with an HDMI cable Re: Ryan aka Vivek - villagebelle - 03-12-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64360.msg403433#msg403433 date=1331585779] you dont need a new tv just a laptop with an HDMI cable [/quote] i believe that our TV does not have the 'port?" for this cable. Re: Ryan aka Vivek - ketchim - 03-12-2012 The Docks are going cheap at Walmart ! Re: Ryan aka Vivek - Nargis - 03-12-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64360.msg403435#msg403435 date=1331585905] i believe that our TV does not have the 'port?" for this cable. [/quote] if you just bought a tv then it would all it needs is cable from the laptop to the tv - just go to futureshop and they will tell you what you need |