The Obesity Culprit Found - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Obesity Culprit Found (/thread-5198.html) |
Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - Captain - 03-08-2012 what is fat Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - mapoui - 03-08-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64206.msg402458#msg402458 date=1331223451] what is fat [/quote] question fuh who..me or meseret? Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - Meseret - 03-08-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=64206.msg402448#msg402448 date=1331222449] er! ah! I mean! ahem! :embarrassed: are yu fat Meseret? ::lol:: [/quote] nah ... i gats some flesh pon me bones though .... Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - Meseret - 03-08-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=64206.msg402458#msg402458 date=1331223451] what is fat [/quote] I will let the fat people answer that. Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - ketchim - 03-08-2012 I know this rale skinny gyal : with a Fat punani.. Does that count as a fat person? ::rofl:: Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - mapoui - 03-08-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402486#msg402486 date=1331225908] I know this rale skinny gyal : with a Fat punani.. Does that count as a fat person? ::rofl:: [/quote] workbench experience! no! that is fat! good fat! good obese! :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - mapoui - 03-08-2012 wud ah fella like captain have much experience with dat kind of fat? the sens is he is very short on dat kind of thing ad: ::confused::
Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - ketchim - 03-08-2012 No idea. it is a rare find . when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard:: Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - Captain - 03-08-2012 cud she be from Titty Re: The Obesity Culprit Found - Kwami - 03-08-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64206.msg402493#msg402493 date=1331226400] No idea. it is a rare find . when we fuss met , i asked what she " packing " ..... ::redcard:: [/quote] Females do not carry packages , what you encountered was a tranvestite and like I always say , to each his own |