Twitching of the Left Eye - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Twitching of the Left Eye (/thread-5187.html) |
Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 Yesssss... when last you wash your : Eye Nose Ears .....al de way to de wax. Scrub Tongue .... These are maintainace issues like your Mr. Jiffy Lube
Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 OR : yuh eye gonna Twitch yuh Tongue gonna Wag Ears gonna go deaf Nose gonna run Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 I juss cleaned out about a pound of Nose hair .... ::rofl:: Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 Now .....one sett growing outta meh Ear ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 I stopped at the Brazilian Wax Clinic ( not to peep the Girls ) She said dat she can roll tiny balls of hot wax and put in my Nose holes... :lipsrsealed: Bingo ....nose hair gone ! Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 Hot wax around my Pinna would also help ! Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - Nargis - 03-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64172.msg402059#msg402059 date=1331064977] Now .....one sett growing outta meh Ear ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ketchim.. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - villagebelle - 03-06-2012 i always saying to hubby about hair.....he lost it where he most want it and is getting it where he least want it he always has a tweezer and picking at his ears ::lol:: Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 Here's the deal : IF I carry a Girl for a Bikini OR Brazil : I get my Ear Hair hot waxed for FREE ! [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img] Re: Twitching of the Left Eye - ketchim - 03-06-2012 weh gharam kutta ??.......... ::rofl:: |