australia is coming - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: australia is coming (/thread-5171.html) |
Re: australia is coming - bagaloo - 03-04-2012 I am going to come later. Re: australia is coming - chairman - 03-04-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=64122.msg401678#msg401678 date=1330911590] Ok the Aussies are coming, jesus is coming, you could be coming and so what up with that? [/quote] southern is a lawyer now. Re: australia is coming - chairman - 03-04-2012 [quote author=Farouk link=topic=64122.msg401682#msg401682 date=1330911642] I am going to come later. [/quote] dont scream too much ::rofl:: Re: australia is coming - bagaloo - 03-04-2012 Ganga is a lawyer also Re: australia is coming - bagaloo - 03-04-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64122.msg401684#msg401684 date=1330911713] dont scream too much ::rofl:: [/quote]I doh do the screaming. ::rofl:: Re: australia is coming - chairman - 03-04-2012 allyuh good yeh Re: australia is coming - Kwami - 03-04-2012 [quote author=Farouk link=topic=64122.msg401679#msg401679 date=1330911610] you are a true star my brother. [/quote] so are you my friend Re: australia is coming - chairman - 03-04-2012 sounds like u guys are jetendra and dharmendra Re: australia is coming - bagaloo - 03-04-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: australia is coming - Kwami - 03-04-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=64122.msg401690#msg401690 date=1330911941] sounds like u guys are jetendra and dharmendra [/quote] or Bud Abbot and Lou Costello |