I owe the Canadian Govnt - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I owe the Canadian Govnt (/thread-5142.html) |
Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Nargis - 03-13-2012 congrats to you! :grin: now give me $6.15 Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - villagebelle - 03-13-2012 i should get my refund in a couple of weeks (hubby submitted by phone) i can be generous.....so 6.15 of it is yours ! ::lol:: Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403694#msg403694 date=1331671402] the canadian gov't owe ME.....1960.55 ::dance:: [/quote] that's all yorur getting back, did you file your charity and donation receipts and soh? Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Nargis - 03-13-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403699#msg403699 date=1331671598] i should get my refund in a couple of weeks (hubby submitted by phone) i can be generous.....so 6.15 of it is yours ! ::lol:: [/quote] ::dance:: ketchim should get in line behind me and ask for $5 gas money Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - villagebelle - 03-13-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64048.msg403702#msg403702 date=1331671740] that's all yorur getting back, did you file your charity and donation receipts and soh? [/quote] yes mother :cheesy: ....i (well hubby) filed everything. but since he has the bigger income he is claiming all the donations the only reason i am even getting back this much is because i maximize my RRSP. Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=64048.msg403706#msg403706 date=1331672159] yes mother :cheesy: ....i (well hubby) filed everything. but since he has the bigger income he is claiming all the donations the only reason i am even getting back this much is because i maximize my RRSP. [/quote] I got back that much two years ago and the govt, reassessed me... :lipsrsealed: comes out that they owed me 42 $... what do you plan to do with that money? hope you feel sorry foh some ahwe on this bb. :laugh: Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - villagebelle - 03-13-2012 done spend going to cuba in april Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Captain - 03-13-2012 6:15 fuh nargis 5:00 fuh Ketch rest fuh castro Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - Artemisback - 03-13-2012 :cheesy: :laugh: Re: I owe the Canadian Govnt - ketchim - 03-13-2012 VB would pelt me down wid $5 ....In loonies ....Ouch !! |