99% Waitress gets a tip - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 99% Waitress gets a tip (/thread-5102.html) |
Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - Kwami - 02-27-2012 Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - ketchim - 02-27-2012 T...To I....Improve P....Polite / Professional S....Service It is NOT a God given right .... : :
Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - Kwami - 02-27-2012 like the lady said if you cannot afford to tip the server, then you cannot afford to eat in a resturant Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - ketchim - 02-27-2012 Dat Lady want 2 Lash ! IF you cannot afford to Pay yuh Servers : Do NOT open a Restaurant ... Dat sounds more like it ! Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - Kwami - 02-27-2012 try not to tip this server Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - ketchim - 02-27-2012 Try giving Prakky a Tip .... Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - Kwami - 02-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63958.msg400273#msg400273 date=1330387612] Try giving Prakky a Tip .... [/quote] him dont need no tip , him rob you enough Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - BK - 02-28-2012 this is why some waiters/waitress does piss/spit in some people drinks/food Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - ketchim - 06-18-2013 A New York restaurant has banned tipping to spare customers the bother, while some restaurants in other US cities have already replaced the gratuity with a fixed optional service charge. So is the discretionary tip falling out of favour in the land where it's king ?
Re: 99% Waitress gets a tip - ketchim - 06-18-2013 The U.S. federal minimum wage for tipped restaurant workers is $2.13 an hour, with tips expected to take the wage to $7.25 an hour.... :