Magic Goes Into TV - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Magic Goes Into TV (/thread-5051.html)

Re: Magic Goes Into TV - mapoui - 02-22-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=63778.msg399443#msg399443 date=1329938615]
::rofl:: ::rofl::

wat yu laffin' at! :Rolleyes:

Quote: well this is one case where you cannot deny pharmaceutical treatment.

I not sure about that at all. 

when I said persue the best options because he has money, I did not have Big Phama options in mind..but natural alternatives.

still boo fuh big pharma.  its a geddon and a cide..as in homicide ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: Magic Goes Into TV - Nargis - 02-22-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=63778.msg399445#msg399445 date=1329939239]

wat yu laffin' at! :Rolleyes:

I not sure about that at all. 

when I said persue the best options because he has money, I did not have Big Phama options in mind..but natural alternatives.

still boo fuh big pharma.  its a geddon and a cide..as in homicide ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

if it was natural products he would have said so.  yes he has money and he is using the drugs that were not available to the public until just recently. you cannot rule out that he is using pharma meds....

but still the question remains how his body can hold out so long..... ?

Re: Magic Goes Into TV - Captain - 02-22-2012

I think he just screwed everybody he never contracted the virus and no one wants to expose him cause they all made money from it

Re: Magic Goes Into TV - Nargis - 02-22-2012

thats also a possiblity

Re: Magic Goes Into TV - BK - 02-22-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63778.msg399436#msg399436 date=1329936662]
i want to know how this man hasnt contracted AIDS yet. its been like 15 years now and hes holding the HIV at bay....how?

magic