the - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: the (/thread-5010.html) Pages:
Re: the - ketchim - 02-17-2012 whappen to the Thursday hook up ? ad:
Re: the - Nargis - 02-17-2012 Arte... i will have a non alchi cocktail with you :-). Enjoy florida and do some shopping since its great for that. Re: the - ketchim - 02-17-2012 [quote author=-gharam kuttÄ- link=topic=63641.msg398750#msg398750 date=1329501702] bikini, braz and drawz [/quote] shopping ?? :lipsrsealed: arte packing only dem ting... Hope a Dawg doan see dem bone ...... ::rofl:: Re: the - villagebelle - 02-17-2012 Hey Artie.....enjoy your trip to Fl ::waves:: Re: the - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63648.msg398835#msg398835 date=1329515118] Arte... i will have a non alchi cocktail with you :-). Enjoy florida and do some shopping since its great for that. [/quote] thanks sure Re: the - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=63648.msg398839#msg398839 date=1329515932] Hey Artie.....enjoy your trip to Fl ::waves:: [/quote] thanks..it should be fun. Re: the - ketchim - 02-17-2012 Enjoy your trip , artemis.... :kiss: bring back a mango fuh meh ! Re: the - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63648.msg398838#msg398838 date=1329515596] shopping ?? :lipsrsealed: arte packing only dem ting... Hope a Dawg doan see dem bone ...... ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ass Re: the - Artemisback - 02-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63648.msg398844#msg398844 date=1329517170] Enjoy your trip , artemis.... :kiss: bring back a mango fuh meh ! [/quote] if i walk into google. i will bring back a whole bag for yo. |