On Line : Funeral - Printable Version

+--- Thread: On Line : Funeral (/thread-4992.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: On Line : Funeral - ketchim - 02-16-2012

1.reds

2.If yuh see

3.ooohhhhh

At least this On Line Funeral is fairly topical  ::lol:: ::lol::

i dont even like going to Funerals ...

why would anyone want it ON Line ?

whom watching on Saturday ??

Re: On Line : Funeral - Artemisback - 02-16-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63601.msg398390#msg398390 date=1329413931]
1.reds

2.If yuh see

3.ooohhhhh

oye listen here now, atleast nuff people reply on all them, and different ppl, you alone deh pon this thread ah taak to yo self...  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Wotever ....carry On Smartly .

We are all eagerly awaiting you nexx name change  :tongue:

Re: On Line : Funeral - villagebelle - 02-16-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=63601.msg398390#msg398390 date=1329413931]
1.reds

2.If yuh see

3.ooohhhhh

i like her 'oooooohhhhhhh' thread......plenty indo music......which i will listen to tonight (if i remember to come on WICF)

Good for you .....share them wid Hubby  :tongue:

Hubby will love de blac ooman on the TTC pole  :laugh:

and....ooops ...i forgot :

he will likes de " pokeyhole "  ::redcard::

Re: On Line : Funeral - villagebelle - 02-16-2012

he likes indo movies and music even more than i do

since retirement ......he watches at least one movie per day online

dats what he tells you  ::lol::