Nargis.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Nargis.... (/thread-4525.html) |
Re: Nargis.... - Captain - 01-12-2012 wahahaha Re: Nargis.... - ketchim - 01-12-2012 Beware of free Gifts and the people sending it ! B gonna want you in her Pyramid scheme ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Nargis.... - ketchim - 01-12-2012 Nexx ting you know , 1 K of product coming for you to Sell.....sell....sell ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Nargis.... - Nargis - 01-12-2012 oh her gift was lovely - the bangle with go nicely with the necklace aunty jean gave me... and just now my boss gave me a pair of earrings for my birthday that would match both! :grin: Re: Nargis.... - Captain - 01-12-2012 watch it Re: Nargis.... - Kyla - 01-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=61842.msg390322#msg390322 date=1326386326] Beware of free Gifts and the people sending it ! B gonna want you in her Pyramid scheme ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] ::rofl:: She's already in and the products are very beneficial - all natural!! If you don't try, you won't know!! Btw, I make floral arrangements for Valentine - so there - place your order NOW! ::lol:: Re: Nargis.... - ketchim - 01-12-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=61842.msg390346#msg390346 date=1326388544] oh her gift was lovely - the bangle .. [/quote] Just remember IF you doan sell...selll...selll...: she gonna tekk back de Bangle ! ::lol:: Re: Nargis.... - Nargis - 01-12-2012 nah dude - i dont get involved with pyramid schemes.... Re: Nargis.... - ketchim - 01-12-2012 kyla seh ....." you already in "
Re: Nargis.... - ketchim - 01-12-2012 and would like me to penetrate de Market with that aphrodasiac... ::redcard:: |