RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? (/thread-43979.html) |
RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - ketchim - 01-14-2021 maccoshus post=388320 Wrote:https://beforeitsnews.com/eu/2021/01/the-injection-fraud-its-not-a-vaccine-2666018.htmlWho is the Scientist on this LINK ? "I am not a scientist. I am not a doctor. I am not a biotech engineer. I am not an attorney. However, I read, listen, appreciate and try to understand those who are." Catherine Austin Fitts ~ I was an investment banker until politics made it impossible to continue to practice... MORE of your BLOWHARDS ....hahahahaha....at least YOUR LINK admit they are DUMB ASSES Mapoui, you continue to be a Jackarse of the highest order EVEN after I explain the SCIENCE Millions and Millions of mRNA has been dispensed into arms ! OR like a typical Trini you are looking to be noticed ???? Find some other Forum with your LIMITED intelligence level and ADMITTED Non Science LINKS : TO spew your Crap .....hahahahaha RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - ketchim - 01-14-2021 Mapoui, still looking for Eggs ..... Hint : go Tobago and feel fowl batty ! wwwwaaahhhhhhhhh https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-55659065 The coronavirus growth rate is slowing in the UK and the number of infections is starting to level off in some areas, a top scientist has said. Prof Neil Ferguson told the BBC that in some NHS regions there is a "sign of plateauing" in cases and hospital admissions. RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - ketchim - 01-14-2021 Quote:"I am not a scientist. I am not a doctor. I am not a biotech engineer. I am not an attorney. Mapoui, you really take yuh eyes and pass we ! Please do NOT insult our intelligence :whistle: RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - ketchim - 01-14-2021 maccoshus post=388300 Wrote:Ketchon calls everything I write conspiracy theories. [color=red] I use links then to establish credibility but then he says that he [i]knows the science and that is what he depends on and that 'his' science is infallible.You are a dangerous man : how can a FAILED investment banker be CREDIBLE on a topic of SCIENCE. You rarse pass this Forum and its readers/viewers ! RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 https://humansarefree.com/2021/01/dr-david-martin-on-experimental-mrna-technology-this-is-not-a-vaccine-it-is-a-medical-device.html RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 Quote:Fauci admits coronavirus vaccines don’t prevent infection https://www.newstarget.com/2021-01-12-fauci-admits-coronavirus-vaccines-dont-prevent-infection.html Quote:Getting vaccinated for the Wuhan coronavirus (COVID-19) could maybe, possibly, reduce some of the symptoms associated with infection, says Anthony Fauci, but recipients should not expect to be protected against actual infection. RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 Quote:THEY KEEP SHUTTING DOWN THIS GUY!!!! A REAL HONEST TO GOODNESS MUSLIM....QUITE UNLIKE THE FAKE MUSLIMS IN THESE PAGES..KETCHAM AND CHAIRMAN. https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/dr-rashid-buttar-what-they-dont-want-you-to-know-about/id1260808808?i=1000477539709 WHERE IS THE SCIENCE SKUNT! HE DOH KNOW ABOUT 5-G? HOW COME HE NOT TELLING US NUTTEN ABOUT 5-G? HIS BOSSES MUST HAVE ORDERED HIM TO DEFEND AGAINST ME SO HE IS LOUD AND PERSISTENT AGAINST ME. BUT HE IS A SCIENCE LORD, YET NOT A WORD ABOUT 5-G RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rashid_Buttar tHIS IS WHAT wIKIwACKY SAYS ABOUT dR bUTTAR Quote:Rashid Buttar Quote:Buttar is know for Conspiracy Theories. RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 IF THE FRIGGIN VACCINES ARE VALID WHY ARE THEY CENSORING THE INTERENT OF ALL CRITICISMS OF THE VACCINES????. EVERY QUESTION ABOUT THE VACCINES IS SHUT DOWN, EVERY CRITIQUE..NO OPPOSING VIEW IS TOLERATED. EVEN THOSE WHO ARE SUSPECTED OF A CRITICAL VIEW ARE SHUT DOWN. ARE YOU WEARING DOUBLE MASKS YET SKETCHIM? :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: RNA!!! What Happened to the DNA!? - maccoshus - 01-14-2021 http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/ Quote:SCROLL DOWN TO THIS HEADLINE FOR DR BUTTAR http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/ LINKS AE SHUT DOWN! THIS POST IS DEAD! |