Getting Your Vaccine ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Getting Your Vaccine ! (/thread-43917.html) |
Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 https://www.brighteon.com/114afb49-531a-4aef-999c-a938bf0d1dff Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 https://www.brighteon.com/ soon: NO MEAT! https://www.brighteon.com/4d625733-8bab-4f6b-b2d9-d8fa8e405c20 Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-02-2021 dude, stop dropping yuh garbage on my thread ! Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 its a free website...freedom of information! uncensored! I operate by one principle relevantly here and in this and in all communication: the information must be of top quality, helpful, and clear to all who read in agreement or disagreement...truthful and therefore defensible in a court of law under libel. if you prove that all the posts are lies, inaccurate, unhelpful, pointless I will take it all down. I give my word. and not only you: but anyone and all together who can so prove the posts are lies, I will take them down immediately!!!! Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-02-2021 It is already proven dude ! Vaccines are in arms at unprecedented rates, new Passport to travel ! Your LINKS are totally Useless ! Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-02-2021 Get your Documentation record and keep in safe place : [img ]https://www.ctvnews.ca/polopoly_fs/1.5219972.1607350522!/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_960/image.jpg[/img] Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 https://www.activistpost.com/2021/01/a-brief-history-of-genetic-vaccines-part-2-hiv.html A Brief History of Genetic Vaccines (Part 2): HIV Quote:By Julie Beal Getting Your Vaccine ! - maccoshus - 01-02-2021 https://pressfortruth.ca/we-simply-can-not-trust-the-covid-1984-vaccine-heres-why/ We Simply CAN NOT TRUST The Covid-19(84) Vaccine! Here’s Why… Quote:It’s only been a week since the global vaccine rollout started phase one and already there are countless health complications that are popping up everywhere! From the UK to Alaska and Tennessee nurses and other front line guinea pigs are lining up to get the shot and quickly regretting it soon after! Meanwhile our health officials and public doctors are now on record admitting that they are just reading from a script!! In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth reiterates the importance of rejecting these particular vaccines before they cause far more damage than Covid ever could have! Getting Your Vaccine ! - ketchim - 01-02-2021 maccoshus post=387725 Wrote:It’s only been a week since the global vaccine rollout started phase one andBig Fat LIE ! Name the states # of people ( out of 4 million vaccined) ! wont even bother with rest of world :whistle: These LINKS that Mapoui post is far fetched sensationalist bullsh!t ! IGNORE the conspiracy CRAP ~ Getting Your Vaccine ! - chairman - 01-02-2021 Shortage so far |