Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 (/thread-42425.html) |
Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-19-2019 ketchim post=377595 Wrote:https://guyanatimesgy.com/guyana-banned-from-miss-universe-pageant-for-next-2-years/ blush is right! that is corruption bwoy..to make you blush :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-20-2019 Quote: cel·lu·lite noun :persistent subcutaneous fat causing dimpling of the skin especiallyblush on above ...I like my car to have bumpers nah meh gyals dem ! ![]() mapoui post=377543 Wrote:' I ride that big cushion on the nether part.....! well I hope the cellulite is nah contagious ......hahahahaha Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-20-2019 It is a goosd sign when Jamaica selects an Indian caribbean rep ! Shows they have move away from the cellulite diseased females : that causes enlarged hips, butts and upper thighs ! NOW all yardie gyals will have to hit de GYM to look like the cellulite free Hindian.......hahahahaha :whistle: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-20-2019 ketchim post=377633 Wrote:It is a goosd sign when Jamaica selects an Indian caribbean rep ! getting close ketchim. somebody go joomp pon you soon! :woohoo: :woohoo: all women are subject to cellulite.... and how old is that Jamaican gyul...mis universe, she looklike 30 - 30+ and she have big arse and wide hips..very bokkelish. weh captain impse? he never ride a cushion yet..nor play with one! roll he fingh an' palm all over one so solly! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-20-2019 More cellulite..Bria..the thickest woman on Earth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - ketchim - 12-20-2019 mapoui post=377634 Wrote:how old is that Jamaican gyul...mis universe, she look like 30 - 30+You bline rarse Toni-Ann Singh has won the 69th Miss World beauty pageant.The 23-year-old student was born in St Thomas, Jamaica, and plans to study medicine and become a doctor. and BRAINS : keep yuh cellulite ....hahahahaha :whistle: Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-20-2019 deh always have dem kinda stories about those women..and it turns out there is a lot of wood waiting fuh dem jess outside the door deh lucky if some ordinary Joe hop'se dem up, put them in house and run 2-3 pickney out ah deem soon soon. is ah lot ah money- men just outside the door, in line looking to mek dem do 'things' fuh money. try imagine wat those things are! :S ( :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: ) Miss Jamaica is Miss World 2019 - mapoui - 12-20-2019 I put up this link earlier did I not..somebody took it down :unsure: :unsure: Oh Guuude! Allyuh Doh Freak Eh. Is Jess the Way It Is...Di'ze Life! Hahahaha - mapoui - 12-21-2019 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kamla: Pretty as a pictear https://www.gettyimages.ca/photos/kamla-persad-bissessar?sort=mostpopular&mediatype=photography&phrase=kamla%20persad%20bissessar https://www.pinterest.ca/LilliLuxe/women-of-trinidadian-descent/?autologin=true Oh Guuude! Allyuh Doh Freak Eh. Is Jess the Way It Is...Di'ze Life! Hahahaha - ketchim - 12-27-2019 ooops |