Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! (/thread-41768.html) Pages:
Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - mapoui - 07-04-2019 ketchim post=373079 Wrote:ketchim post=373041 Wrote:cant believe Lillard snatch 198 million ....IF Lillard can get almost 200, SURELY Leonard is worth More ! how much better if at all you think Kahwii is than Damian Lillard :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: you see what Lillard has been doing for at least 3 years now..taking a weak team on his back and taking them almost all the way? Kahwaii has always had better teams in San Antone and in Toronto. Kahwaii is right at the top of the game but so is Lillard. I do not hold Kahwii as better than Lillard. there are only 2 players as good or better than both Lillard and Kahwii..LeBron... and Durant, who has always been my best player in the league Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - ketchim - 07-04-2019 mapoui post=373087 Wrote:only 2 players as good or better than both Lillard and Kahwii......LeBron and Durantbe that as it may, BUT just 1 of them brought home the Hardware
Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - mapoui - 07-04-2019 Quote:be that as it may, BUT just 1 of them brought home the Hardware what! you shud be ashame of yourself. Durant bringin' home hardware since he was in college to the worlds for america..then for Golden State..2 in a row. LeBron too and Lillard wud if Portland cud afford a good support side fuh Lillard :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry: Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - ketchim - 07-04-2019 mapoui post=373097 Wrote:Durant bringin' home hardware since he was in college LeBron too and Lillard wud ifwhat have you done for me, Lately xcept an Achilles Heel ! and NO ifs, buts or maybes ~ Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - mapoui - 07-04-2019 yuh play hard tuh rarse eh. next season cometh eh! look out! :blink: :blink: :blink: Oh Jesus H Crise....Kahwii Leonard !!!! - ketchim - 07-04-2019 We gonna REPEAT ! we keeping Leonard for anodda 2 years : then him can go home to LA |