Time to get Happy : Listen if you wanna know ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Time to get Happy : Listen if you wanna know ! (/thread-40893.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Time to get Happy : seasonal fun fun fun ! - ketchim - 12-12-2018

try the CBD oil under your tongue (sublingual)
It works and I know this cancer patient whom believes in it !

Time to get Happy : seasonal fun fun fun ! - mapoui - 12-12-2018

ketchim post=367490 Wrote:try the CBD oil under your tongue (sublingual)
It works and I know this cancer patient whom believes in it !

tenks! I will look into dat!

make sure you ha nice snacks cause she tells me her appetite goes crazy lol
munchies !! Wink

snacks! riiight. that's a must with weed

but sleep is what I need man! long restful sleep..2-3 days. I think I will be good after that. I always was in the past.

I did ask her and she said the CBD keeps her pain free
so she is no longer having restless nights
sound sleep these days plus weight gain and good news : in remission !!

great stuff man. remission eh. you see what living right does.

capitalism man! making money, profit! the source of all human problems currently.

if people lived right we wun get sick. and if we lived right by nature we wud not be making the poisons that cause the diseases big time

I can jess walk into a drug store and get some CBD oil then?

nah stores will not open til April BUT on line from the ontario gov. website:
delivers it to your door using Canada Post !

so you cant and doh even see the pusher face eh! :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

correct : you will see the mailman/woman face, though.
fren of mine cannot ccontain him joy of our postal service lol
man seh this is much better than clandestine meetings with various 'pushers' over de years !.
him orders arrive on time, well packaged with a quality control (QC) label affixed !
and a label between 20 to 25% THC content with name of strain selected on their website :blink:

Canada Post was going bankrupt with e mail and e greetings on the net !
no stamps were being sold : just flyers delivery
then they got into parcel delivery but could not compete with local couriers Fedex ,Purolator and UPS !
now a LifeLine : exclusive /monopoly delivery to thousands of addresses with Weed and CBD
Capitalism in yuh rarse !!