The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem (/thread-40861.html) Pages:
The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - mapoui - 12-05-2018 the priest an dem is pedophiles. the church is set up fuh pedos. deh all congregate in the Vatican Every Poop has had his share of boys. I doh know wat this one going on about. has he not had his own share on his way up? The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - ketchim - 12-05-2018 bro, a fight break out between me and this german chap over your last post ! a few years back..... I asked him directly since he was a choir boy, if he was bulled... fellah face got red red and he charge meh ............**phew** The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - mapoui - 12-05-2018 I hope yuh fought back well...? you have to be careful man. that cud be sensitive....depending on how the boy took his wood. some apparently shrug it off..fuh some it not so easy but I doan see why because white bull. it is endemic with them. is deh ting! The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - ketchim - 12-05-2018 hahahahaha...u cracking meh up here ! fellahs juss tekking wood and dont bat an eyelid ... the technology fuh bamsee gel just slides it in : no pain ?? leh dem kery orn ! The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - Googley - 12-05-2018 Maps spoke like a seasoned veteran!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - mapoui - 12-05-2018 ketchim post=367315 Wrote:hahahahaha...u cracking meh up here ! from study googs..what they call scholarship. I am a black man born into social wood. I have to get out and to get out I mus' know my enemy. and getting to know my enemy I got to know he like wood..to give and take and to suck wood too. is up in the cold yuh see...when things get bad which was frequent up in the cold he ate his own. he started with the old women, then regular women. so when he had no women he bull. he cud capture other men and bull dem before he ate them too. what you mus do Googs is get serious about that cold white experience..about knowing it and how it shaped our white bretherin The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - mapoui - 12-12-2018 http://www.pagadiandiocese.org/2018/12/11/cardinal-george-pell-found-guilty-on-all-counts-of-sex-abuse-jury-returns-guilty-verdict-after-three-days-of-deliberation/ more cak diving by the highest men in the church for the Poop to deal with GUILTY!!!!! a CHOIR bWOY mASTER NOW kETCHIM https://www.inquisitr.com/5205914/cardinal-george-pell-convicted-of-sexually-abusing-choir-boys/ :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: BE CAREFUL KETCHIM. DOAN GET BEAT UP AGAIN! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - mapoui - 12-12-2018 https://theweek.com/articles/670249/child-abuse-scandal-coming-pope-francis Quote:he Catholic Church has long been plagued by sickening scandals involving priests abusing children. And there is reportedly another scandal coming — this one of the pope's own making. The Poop Says: Homosexuality is A Very Serious Problem - ketchim - 12-12-2018 mapoui post=367480 Wrote:BE CAREFUL KETCHIM. DOAN GET BEAT UP AGAIN! :lol: :lol:hahhaaha ...I know, eh ? these parents are Crazy. knowing all we know as publicised : why would they have dem lil son in de choir ? this fellah from Guyana once told me he audition as a kid for their Choir : recommendation of him Teacher ! and his Dad forbid him to join ! he laughing remarked he was still a Virgin from that end :woohoo: :woohoo: |