HAPPY SUNDAY - Printable Version

+--- Thread: HAPPY SUNDAY (/thread-39006.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

HAPPY SUNDAY - mapoui - 05-09-2018

HAPPY SUNDAY - Captain - 05-09-2018

It"s Wednesday

HAPPY SUNDAY - ketchim - 05-09-2018

I ma so busy and stressed it ain't funny !
hate when bizness gets into the way of pleasure Wink

Cappo, music is great : any day of week !

HAPPY SUNDAY - mapoui - 05-10-2018

Quote:Cappo, music is great : any day of week !

tell him fuh we ketchim. he not old enuff to know yet!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

its wednesday eh :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

when you get old like me Captain all days flow into one day..Sunday.

like today became sunday about half an hour ago.

the mawnin' was grey and sad. suddenly the sun burst out bright and beautiful..Sunday..same day..the one day on the music thread

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

come on ketchim. doh let dem get to you..its too late fuh dat. relax a bit and enjoy.

crazy skunt Israel start throwing bombs since Trum' ended the treaty. enjoy man. go get some nice food..call yuh chirren and talk. I going to the supermarket fuh two great strip loins.

I saw some yesterday... 25 dollars for 2 loins. deh looked great, I was tempted. I say fat..beware..avoid.

eff dat..I going back jess now...soon. I getting 4. I will pass by the bank first to set up a mortgage for the beef . beef so expensive you have to make a borrow to buy

::woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

HAPPY SUNDAY - chairman - 05-14-2018

HAPPY SUNDAY - mapoui - 05-14-2018

Oh Jesus H Christ...Chairman's musical taste. Oh Guuuuuuude! Sick Sick Sick Sick

stuck in what dat is ...70 years ago...to Sir with Love.
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Grotesque!

Chairman was even alive at dat time ??? :dry: :dry: :dry: