She Rocks! Guyanese “Alyssa Raghu” Secures Spot on American Idol Competition - Printable Version

+--- Thread: She Rocks! Guyanese “Alyssa Raghu” Secures Spot on American Idol Competition (/thread-38411.html)

She Rocks! Guyanese “Alyssa Raghu” Secures Spot on American Idol Competition - mapoui - 03-13-2018

ketchim post=360888 Wrote:You still need an eye check up!
in that Viv photo you seeing all Negro.
think you either need "catarac removal"
or a new and improved drug : cause yuh yeye failing yuh !

no man..dat ws bad fuh sure. I took Viv wife fuh Masaba. and here the ting nuh.....I know Viv Wife personally. she is my wife fren..she and all she sisters and dem. dat is a woman I know doh I ent see she fuh ah long time now. I shud not have forgotten her at all. but I did.

and I know Masaba too from previous pics...and forget she completely. so when I went and found her on the net I recognized her immediately as Vivs daughter.

I cyar explain it man but dat is happening to me

but here nuh...I see those 2 people there and they look mix to me...the man and his daughter. and I would put good money on it if you care to take your chances. but man...as I have told you before..the human species is nig nog..all. so I doan want to battle fuh nutten. doan have :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: to battle fuh nutten

She Rocks! Guyanese “Alyssa Raghu” Secures Spot on American Idol Competition - ketchim - 03-13-2018

mapoui post=360890 Wrote:I would put good money on it if you care to take your chances....as I have told you before
..the human species is nig nog..all.
thats easy money for me !
In addition to eye medicine you may also need some mental health naturapathic !

Physically and Mentally you are becoming "Myopic"
your obsession with afro blood everywhere : is testament to this condition !

http://www.allaboutvision.com/conditions/myopia.htm
the most common refractive error of the eye, and it has become more prevalent in recent years.

She Rocks! Guyanese “Alyssa Raghu” Secures Spot on American Idol Competition - mapoui - 03-13-2018

ketchim post=360894 Wrote:
mapoui post=360890 Wrote:I would put good money on it if you care to take your chances....as I have told you before
..the human species is nig nog..all.
thats easy money for me !
In addition to eye medicine you may also need some mental health naturapathic !

Physically and Mentally you are becoming "Myopic"
your obsession with afro blood everywhere : is testament to this condition !

I love that condition. I wont be getting out of it anytime soon...in all likelihood nevah!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol:

hear nuh :
"many eye doctors feel it has something to do with eye fatigue from computer use
and other extended near vision tasks, coupled with a genetic predisposition..." B)

ketchim post=360896 Wrote:hear nuh :
"many eye doctors feel it has something to do with eye fatigue from computer use
and other extended near vision tasks, coupled with a genetic predisposition..." B)

not a dam ting wrong with mih. its quite natural. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Let me as a 3rd party help yuh out : do these steps :Wink
[img ]https://www.organicfacts.net/wp-content/uploads/myopiaremedies.jpg[/img]

Chairman, I need to add this youth on to that Calypso boys Thread
started by Kwami !........can you find it ??

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

funny dat! very funny. but I ok man. my condtion is natural. there is nutten to fix
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: