Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy (/thread-38348.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy - chairman - 03-08-2018

:evil:

Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy - ketchim - 03-08-2018

Guess wuh my caterer mekk fuh dinner ?
seim curry wid poached eggs and shrimp : eat wid saada roti ....
reday to deliver by 6 ! :woohoo:

Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy - mapoui - 03-08-2018

ketchim post=360659 Wrote:Guess wuh my caterer mekk fuh dinner ?
seim curry wid poached eggs and shrimp : eat wid saada roti ....
reday to deliver by 6 ! :woohoo:

poached egg with shrips curry..saada roti...whut is datSick Sick Sick Sick

U cant eat saada roti again..only dhal roti

dhal roti and poached egg fuh breakkie

shrip curry and dhal roti fuh lunch

all separate Smile Smile Smile Smile

nah ....she make the curry seim with de boil and fry egg and shrimp in one pot !
eat wid dhall and rice but me prefer roti.
I will convert de dhall to a soup tomorrow !

what did we call boil egg that is then fried and the white skin browns and crinkle up ?
cant remember but it might not be "poach" egg ...

ketchim post=360664 Wrote:nah ....she make the curry seim with de boil and fry egg and shrimp in one pot !
eat wid dhall and rice but me prefer roti.
I will convert de dhall to a soup tomorrow !

I don't want egg boil or fry nowhere near curry seim. add pepper and dat is the basic ingredients for endless creepers.
oh boy!

but simply as a matter of taste and seamless food mixing its best to have seim with rice and or roti. the shrip fits too but not the eggs

ketchim post=360665 Wrote:what did we call boil egg that is then fried and the white skin browns and crinkle up ?
cant remember but it might not be "poach" egg ...

poach is when you steam it in hot water

Weh Googley!? Dat Man Prejucice Bwoy - chairman - 03-08-2018

That's boil egg

1. boil eggs
2.peel off the skin
3.take the white boil egg and fry lightly...... in oil in de fry pan...
4.the tender white 'boil' skin now browns and crinkle up.
5.toss dem into the simmering seim curry karahi pot !