Is it possible to be in a happy ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it possible to be in a happy ? (/thread-38309.html) |
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 artemis post=360357 Wrote:Is it possible to be in a happy MARRIAGE and not feel sexually attracted to a partner?my definition of HAPPY : [img ]https://img.etsystatic.com/il/7e61cf/771072224/il_570xN.771072224_ach0.jpg[/img] Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-05-2018 is sri devi happy now Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-05-2018 and you still getting plenty Is it possible to be in a happy ? - chairman - 03-05-2018
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 https://thefix.nine.com.au/2017/09/07/13/13/braith-anasta-candice-warner-sonny-bill-williams-toilet-encounter artemis, big story on the cricket field over Davy's WIFE former life : she had sex in a toilet cubicle with a dude she met couple hours ago Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 chairman post=360376 Wrote:and you still getting plentybro, dem pussy like groundhog ! staying indoors this horrible winter inna de litter box: hope to see a mass exodus come early spring ! Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 artemis post=360357 Wrote:and not feel sexually attracted to a partner?I found the ole Dominion supermarket bag the best Cover up ! [img ]http://torontoist.com/attachments/toronto_jamieb/20100417mbotm.jpg[/img] Is it possible to be in a happy ? - Artemisback - 03-05-2018 WHUH ALL THIS MADNESS YOU DEH POSTING HEY? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :whistle: :whistle:
Is it possible to be in a happy ? - ketchim - 03-05-2018 lawwwddd...you calling REAL answers , madness ? Is wuh yuh gonna call madness ....:unsure: Is it possible to be in a happy ? - mapoui - 03-05-2018 I doh know..but I like well done roast..between two slices of bread, lettuce and tomato and special sauce