GT Guyana. Beautiful - Printable Version

+--- Thread: GT Guyana. Beautiful (/thread-38199.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

GT Guyana. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-23-2018

have to go BG with money man. cant go deh empty-handed. have money,..do big ting, get tings going and live

wen I win my lottery:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GT Guyana. Beautiful - ketchim - 02-23-2018

wuh mt. vernon ? Sad

[img ]https://i.pinimg.com/736x/b8/2f/57/b82f5741175716341bf5621977eb168d--guyana-flag-universe.jpg[/img]

Mt, who ????
[img ]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-zJekxMx9to4/T-Uk1vT-umI/AAAAAAAAC2Y/Ua878_Ug3YU/s1600/gygirl.jpg[/img]

Mt. Roraima vs Mt. Vernon ::ohmy:
[img ]http://allthatsinteresting.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/roraima-clouds.jpg[/img]

what yuh roiling on about!!! yuh plannin' to live on top of Roraima ???

OK! so it have another beautiful place in the world. is better than one. you cyan choose or go both places :dry: :dry:

ketchim post=359911 Wrote:Mt, who ????
[img ]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-zJekxMx9to4/T-Uk1vT-umI/AAAAAAAAC2Y/Ua878_Ug3YU/s1600/gygirl.jpg[/img]

but look nuh. keep dem coming. this one here is the queen Smile Smile Smile Smile

di'ze not artemis is she ???

but wat the nose is this! Ketchim!! I really am attracted to this girl here. she is beautiful, sexy, skin.

mus be the melanin talking to each other

GT Guyana. Beautiful - chairman - 02-26-2018

Why you attracted just another of many

GT Guyana. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-26-2018

I don't know. its the gold and copper and magnesium in she and me. must come from the same block so deh attracted to each other

Tongue Tongue Tongue