Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful (/thread-38196.html) |
Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - ketchim - 02-23-2018 bro, I have zero interest in any location in any state grouped as and called the "united states" never have, never will........ you can go live deh......get a bullet proof vest :whistle: Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-23-2018 ok ok! calm dong! try tobago..go relax on the sand in the shade. you doh need no tan. yuh tan already. cool out and the sex will walk right up to you and say... 'here!':lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - Captain - 02-23-2018 terrifying place tons of n Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-23-2018 The Captain post=359907 Wrote:terrifying place good knees bwoy. you can go. deh wun hurt you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - chairman - 02-23-2018 I have plenty relatives in mount vernon Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-23-2018 chairman post=359915 Wrote:I have plenty relatives in mount vernon why deh choose to live deh chairman? I wud be interested to know :dry: Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - chairman - 02-23-2018 Since early 1970,s. Close to subway. In expensive homes back then. Caribbean flavor Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - mapoui - 02-23-2018 i see. made a lot of sense. in the eighties and nineties a Jamaican test was the mayor Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - chairman - 02-23-2018 I remember him well Mt Vernon New York. Beautiful - Captain - 02-23-2018 nah. Black people were always a huge part of Mt Vernon. its where George Washington is from. Slaves originally. [/quote]wrong Vernon your Vernon full of N ,,,,stinking uup the place smoking all night sleeping day and |