Justin wanna be Indian ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Justin wanna be Indian ? (/thread-38145.html) |
Justin wanna be Indian ? - villagebelle - 02-20-2018 Dem doll-up to meet the Badsha of Bollywood!! I don't care for the Sari she is wearing......with her skin tone she should have worn a bit more colour. she looks a bit washed out!! Justin wanna be Indian ? - timmyj51 - 02-20-2018 Memsaheeb Justin! Honorary Viceroy 'o India! Day gib him 35 brown muhn servants wid plenti 'o shoe shine 'n coolin' palms!B) B) B) Justin wanna be Indian ? - mapoui - 02-20-2018 if I was Mahatma I wud tell dat lil impse doh put no flower on my head. freak him right out. illy: illy: illy: illy: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Justin wanna be Indian ? - ketchim - 02-21-2018 mapoui post=359706 Wrote:tell dat lil impse doh put no flower on my head.freak him right outhahahaha ....eh,eh ....sense of humor got a kick start ? good one
Justin wanna be Indian ? - ketchim - 02-21-2018 VillageBelle post=359704 Wrote:Dem doll-up to meet the Badsha of Bollywood!apparently, him bigger and larger than PM Modi ~ SCA is in the house and will explain why
Justin wanna be Indian ? - mapoui - 02-21-2018 I see deh callin Justin with an e in Russian newspapers Justine(E) deh are saying dat is wat he is. interesting! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: Justin wanna be Indian ? - Googley - 02-21-2018 no pix with Modi? Maps slacking...
Justin wanna be Indian ? - mapoui - 02-21-2018 nah mih puter old..nah wuk so well no more. what kind of pix wud dat be..Modi/Justine in embrace? thats from a ketchim intimation :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Justin wanna be Indian ? - mapoui - 02-21-2018 http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2018/02/21/553133/Canada-Justin-Trudeau-India Quote:Pantone8 hours ago :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: Justin wanna be Indian ? - mapoui - 02-21-2018 africa.... here I come