God As An Impse ! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: God As An Impse ! (/thread-38008.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

God As An Impse ! - mapoui - 02-06-2018

Quote:oddawise we would all be roaming the fields....looking for scraps.

but we skunt keep looking fuh god as we root..dat somebody make we, and responsible fuh we, and love we skunt too. an dat we go home to dem.

nutten cud be further from the truth. intelligence doh make lesser than itself. there would be no point to it

and that being so there is no more wuk fuh Googs. no wonder he belittling my comments.

Not only is god an impse..but all who work in his name is impse..including googley, ah priest

God As An Impse ! - Googley - 02-06-2018

Quote:but we skunt keep looking fuh god as we root..dat somebody make we, and responsible fuh we, and love we skunt too. an dat we go home to dem.

god told you to do that?

someone forgot to pass me that message! :lol: :lol:

hahahaha, someone fool you read good mappie!!

you looking in all the wrong places!

only YOU can save YOU! remember that!

I can save me....how?
I din even know I was in need of savin'! you can tell I need to be save by me from all deh weh you are.

dat's good. you mus' be god fuh true :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

I am not looking fuh anything googs. wat wud I be lookin' for ?

I lie..ah wrong! I lookin' fuh good weather..sun an warm and road to drive..dreave way all day long..

blue sky, few clouds and long, long road, radio in mih car, music cd's..lots of small towns, rivers and waters plenty as I drive..parks, green grass, good sights....

I love dat the most in life..dreaming away about far away, romantic and glorious places and spaces with great and sweet events, full of color..red and green and cold and green and blue and all in between

Quote:I am not looking fuh anything googs. wat wud I be lookin' for ?

I lie..ah wrong!

see, you already seeing the light! And i just showed up!

:lol:

sky light..bright light..sunlight..not your light. and I don't want your cream fuh mih coffee... nidah any of yuh yuh light(s).....:

all dat wud be...: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

God As An Impse ! - mapoui - 02-07-2018

if Googley knew how original matter/energy was created or how it came about, how and when it became electric... he/we would know the secrets of the universe.

we don't know nutten about the origins of anything unless we know that. EVERY CREATION STORY IS JUST THAT..STORY... UNTIL WE KNOW ABOUT MATTER/ENERGY

then again one hopes there s no mystery beneath that. if matter/energy came out of another equally hard basic fact, material or entity that we must detect again look out!

and that is if we ever get to the root of matter/energy

maybe if we tie Googey dong and make him forever on the problem we will find out. feed him a doubles with coconut wartuh every now and then..also send Modi around with a glorious Indian fantasy every few days fuh motivation and inspiration and he will do fine

Kakabelly, Kwame and StevieC can also pass by at Divali

impse Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

God As An Impse ! - ketchim - 02-07-2018

mapoui post=359049 Wrote:I lookin' fuh good weather..sun an warm ,blue sky, few clouds
rivers and waters plenty , green grass,
GO Guyana ! include Waterfalls and savannahs :kiss:

God As An Impse ! - ketchim - 02-07-2018

mapoui post=359075 Wrote:Kakabelly, Kwame and StevieC can also pass by at Divali
dem fellahs only interested in kangan meat ! :woohoo: