Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul (/thread-37958.html) Pages:
Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - ketchim - 02-01-2018 Hants lost to Bim So now we even : Guyana beat Kent , Barbados beat Hampshire . Jonathan Carter a Trini : top scored with 92* Chase ended with 85* and blocked the Trini 8 runs to the Ton lol :angry: Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - mapoui - 02-01-2018 cyan Bishoo and Permaul get wuk in the T20's...and leave cWI like the rest of dem ? Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - mapoui - 02-01-2018 I wud like to see all dem boi and dem get T20 wuk and forget cWI Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - Hannzy246 - 02-01-2018 Carter Is A Bajan Sir. Uhh Hello Everybody Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - ketchim - 02-10-2018 ReMatch: Guyana vs Kent 124 - 8 after 40 overs Shiv 3, Permaul 2* Shepherd 22* Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - ketchim - 02-10-2018 Hannzy246 post=358809 Wrote:Carter Is A Bajan Sir. Uhh Hello EverybodyHello and you are correct !
Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - ketchim - 02-10-2018 158 all out in 47.1 Bishoo caught , Permaul 24, Shep 30 * Shiv, Bishoo and Permaul - ketchim - 02-12-2018 Shiv knock a 39 off 58 balls for the WIN :woohoo: |