Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones (/thread-37875.html) Pages:
Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - Captain - 01-25-2018 get a pay as you go phone Wal mart sells them in NY Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - mapoui - 01-25-2018 ketchim post=358333 Wrote:mapoui post=358330 Wrote:seo here nuh. I can sell my phones to them..deh does buy old phones to fix up?I senn all my old phones and spectacles to Guyana ! the west indies ent change..still the same old impsy place man my old Rogers Samsung is in fine shape after 8 years. I going back next month when my monthly wind expires..if I can nail them to their word..and their word is what I like. I am not paying for receiving long distance calls Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - mapoui - 01-25-2018 The Captain post=358334 Wrote:get a pay as you go phone in Buffalo and Niagara Falls? dat is jess up the road from me. I can go there fuh one. but I will go see Rogers first Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - mapoui - 01-25-2018 man I really enjoyed that small flip phone from rogers. as i look at it now all the memories come back I going to see Rogers tomorrow Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - mapoui - 01-25-2018 I and I was counting badly...its almost 500$ on those 2 phones over 3 years and 9 months. I cud have had a baby in those 9 months Ketchim! Tell Mih Something About Cell Phones - timmyj51 - 01-27-2018 Dis how it always bin, MaPhoney: white muhn jiz keep fleecin' black muhn who jiz keep churnin' out babies