Awesome words - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Awesome words (/thread-37787.html) |
Awesome words - mapoui - 01-16-2018 callipygian..Mes! interesting. er... you have any pictures. hahahaha I like kakistocracy Awesome words - ketchim - 01-16-2018 Lanspresado : Goog Lee shows up to meet Meseret and Cappo at Legends TO Dine ,Drink and Dance : plus he trip de Cap man during de dance
Awesome words - ketchim - 01-17-2018 mapoui post=357825 Wrote:callipygian..Mes! interesting. er... you have any pictures. hahahahanaaahhhh .....but I saw her at sissy game here in T.O.
Awesome words - Meseret - 01-17-2018 hahahaha y'all rale idle. Awesome words - ketchim - 01-17-2018 Meseret post=357785 Wrote:Enjoy .....you did say ....so we are enjoying the words btw....do u ever hear from Calypso ? Awesome words - mapoui - 01-17-2018 ketchim post=357860 Wrote:mapoui post=357825 Wrote:callipygian..Mes! interesting. er... you have any pictures. hahahahanaaahhhh .....but I saw her at sissy game here in T.O. THERE WAS A SISSY GAME HERE IN TO AND NO ONE TOLD ME... interesting! Awesome words - ketchim - 01-18-2018 that was many moons ago ! Mes, can you remember which year at Toronto Cricket Club ? Awesome words - Meseret - 01-18-2018 Might have been 2010 ..... And yes, I am in contact with Cal. She's doing great. Awesome words - ketchim - 01-18-2018 that's so coo like 8 years agol...say hello to Cal for me I will borrow your avatar to post on the Hardik thread on The Pitch.. Awesome words - mapoui - 01-18-2018 doan take it down. my kind of woman..full, thick. no skinny Minny fuh me. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |