CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder (/thread-37710.html) |
CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - Captain - 01-09-2018 the Jaguars will be roaring into Bridgetown on Thursday leaving on Sunday with all their flying fish CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - Captain - 01-09-2018 and Kemo replacing Holder with the new cherry CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-09-2018 The Captain post=357392 Wrote:breakawaynaahhh ...Leon is related to the greatest W.I. Captain ever : Clive Lloyd Guyana has the best Captain instincts....hardwired into our DNA
CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-09-2018 Memo to my countryman Leon Johnson : Barbados coming at Guyana with all dem corrupted selections AT HOME Squad for game vs Guyana Jan 11-14 at Kensington Oval, Barbados : Shamarh Brooks (captain), Kraigg Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Justin Greaves, Chemar Holder, Shayne Moseley, Kemar Roach, Shamar Springer, Hayden Walsh Jr, Jomel Warrican. CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-09-2018 The Captain post=357393 Wrote:Jaguars will be roaring into Bridgetown on Thursdaymemo to zacaroni : Up, Close and Personal we get to see Dowrich match gloves and bat with Bramble we get to see Miguel Cummins bowl at home vs. visiting Keon Joseph Kraigg Braithwaite will meet his mentor The Shivster ~ [quote]From the 4 day 4 year reigning champions Guyana XI CORE for the international squad: Leon Johnson (captain) ............Holder to the pasture Veerasammy Permaul.............. Ashley Nurse to pasture Keon Joseph.............................Cummins to the pasture Anthony Bramble wktkpr...........Dowrich to the pasture Shiv ....#6 bats..........................temporarily until the WINNERS, stabilise themselves. CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - Captain - 01-09-2018 the champs has a very mean bowling attack CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-10-2018 Guyana bowling attack is relevant to the Caribbean pitches. Heck even our Beaton plays for TnT and got called for elbow bend in NZ... CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-10-2018 The Captain post=357411 Wrote:the champs has a very mean bowling attackI wanted Captain Jason Holder to play but him in hiding. :whistle: CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-12-2018 this youth Chemar got a 5Fer against the Champs... maybe we can tandem him with Alzarri on the big boys squad ! zac, we still get to keep a "holder" inna de squad . he may end up as another "holding"
CAPTAIN : Leon Johnson to replace Jason holder - ketchim - 01-13-2018 Romario Shepherd rocked Barbados Pride batting with a career-best four-wicket haul with six players having Test experience, batted like pawns. |