US life expectancy falls for second straight year - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: US life expectancy falls for second straight year (/thread-37549.html) Pages:
US life expectancy falls for second straight year - ketchim - 12-23-2017 mapoui post=356496 Wrote:go find a man to settle down your scrambled brains why dont yougibberish man like a b!tch in heat :lol: US life expectancy falls for second straight year - mapoui - 12-23-2017 ketchim post=356548 Wrote:mapoui post=356496 Wrote:go find a man to settle down your scrambled brains why dont yougibberish man like a b!tch in heat :lol: is ah man fuh true dis skimmy enity ?????? it talks like Malooney I swear. if is ah man he is ah raging buller bwoy..and real mellow marsh. is wood he looking for eh. not mine doh. I tort it was Malooney with she scrambled self. the real Malooney may get a look but no man can :lol: :lol: :lol: US life expectancy falls for second straight year - timmyj51 - 12-26-2017 Maphoney, KKKsauros... two mangy, stray, mutts sniffin' each others arse...'n wid Maphoney its a saggy, wrinkly, ol' geezer, arse. |