WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly (/thread-37427.html)

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - mapoui - 12-05-2017

Jase suspended???

how come..fuh wat?

I never got the impression that Jase was bad enough to commit an infraction? he must have wandered into it unknowingly :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - ketchim - 12-06-2017

Suspended for slow over rate ! ( accumulated 2 :1 from the England series)
makes no sense when we got thrashed with a day and half to spare.
how could de fellah be "Slow" ???
ICC referees are blowhards

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - mapoui - 12-06-2017

more like deh may an agenda of some sorts working out

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - ketchim - 12-10-2017

Looks like another thumping !
trail by 158 stumps day 2 with 2 tail end left

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - zacaroni - 12-10-2017

Yep

WI Need To Do In Hamilton What They did In Headingly - bobby - 12-13-2017

There is so much wrong with West Indies cricket at the moment, that you just have to watch the lack of spectator interest in New Zealand for the West Indies, even though the home team is running rings around them.