West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration (/thread-37018.html) Pages:
West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration - mapoui - 10-31-2017 I stand corrected on Chase and his ton. i did no get into his figures to check the rates. I sort of monitored the last 10-15 overs of the penultimate day when Bishoo was batting and sense slowness. I was in and out of the commentary. I did not follow the period straight and the impression I got is that Chase was slow. good to hear about Chases' style of batting. I have never seen him bat. I was however expecting a sort of explosion from him once he started to score. we have not quite seen that yet West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration - chairman - 10-31-2017 he played a shot that was not necessary to get out today. he played a reverse sweep,he has showed he can play to a field in front of him why play that shot with the team trailing by lots of runs. West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration - mapoui - 10-31-2017 you guys are seeing..I am falling behind. I got to get up and watch some cricket then West Indies Win A Test and No Celebration - Captain - 10-31-2017 Bravo aint waiting fuh nottin |