There Was A Lot About..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: There Was A Lot About..... (/thread-36924.html) |
There Was A Lot About..... - chairman - 10-17-2017
There Was A Lot About..... - chairman - 10-17-2017 give me a pic link you trying to post and i will check to see the issue There Was A Lot About..... - ketchim - 10-17-2017 I already give you 2 1 on the Pak thread a cricinfo pic of Shazam 2nd ton inna row and one on belle Tobago thread a pic of coral reef You ignored my request to try and open them. There Was A Lot About..... - mapoui - 10-17-2017 mapoui post=352542 Wrote:I will tell you what I like as I go along. this is not working anymore!
There Was A Lot About..... - mapoui - 10-17-2017 wait a minute..its not working with the Juke but it just worked with this forum There Was A Lot About..... - mapoui - 10-17-2017 ok. I just posted and I could not move to another forum unless I go to forums above and click there There Was A Lot About..... - mapoui - 10-17-2017 oh man. that looks like its going to take a lil working out then There Was A Lot About..... - chairman - 10-17-2017 its not that hard. just work it out. its all there There Was A Lot About..... - chairman - 10-20-2017 plenty maroon now There Was A Lot About..... - ketchim - 10-20-2017 mapoui post=352561 Wrote:ok. I just posted and I could not move to another forum unless I go to forums above and click therebro, listen what posters are saying nah ! you cannot use the back button after posting you have to go back to forum to get out of the thread you just posted in. Samjay ? |