"Our Culture" - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: "Our Culture" (/thread-36878.html) Pages:
"Our Culture" - ketchim - 11-29-2019 Mapoui seh Columbus is Italian ..... mapoui post=377032 Wrote:Well! if fuh you want to gih dem the Italian impse feel free. he is not of any value to me no matter weh he come from! "Our Culture" - mapoui - 12-04-2019 ketchim post=377178 Wrote:Mapoui seh Columbus is Italian ..... isnt Genoa Italian? what they find out he is a fake Genoese now..dat he really from somewhere else? :blink: :blink: "Our Culture" - ketchim - 12-04-2019 mapoui post=377278 Wrote:what they find out he is a fake Genoese now..dat he really from somewhere else?: :blink:Correct is Right ! https://www.forbes.com/sites/kristinakillgrove/2018/01/19/dna-testing-of-skeleton-may-prove-christopher-columbus-was-really-portuguese/#2f25ddb35c82 A recent historical theory suggests that Columbus was not born in Genoa, Italy and rather was a Portuguese nobleman who adopted the name when he moved to Spain -- and DNA from his skeleton will prove it. "Our Culture" - mapoui - 12-04-2019 oh bwoy! the original scamp an dem a it a long time eh. Columbussss! is dat you :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: oh guuuuuude! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |