Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? (/thread-36611.html) Pages:
Re: Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? - ketchim - 09-11-2017 Yeah those loyalty points are something else bought my mom's stand her up recliner for 3 grand on PC. cant believe the groceries you get for FREE :-[ Re: Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? - mapoui - 09-11-2017 I have not been paying attention to loyalty points on my CC's I use PC all the time... I know I got about 190.00 value on that card but I never use it. I am going to talk to them about my loyalty points. I shud have a lot in there. I have not used any for 10 years.... Re: Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? - mapoui - 09-11-2017 I was trying to tell allyuh a few tings yesterday but thought better of it. CC's are useful but you got to learn how to use them ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Advantages Of Not Having A Credit Card? - ketchim - 09-14-2017 https://beta.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/caa-members-victims-of-equifax-hack/article36265874/?ref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.theglobeandmail.com&cmpid=rss1&click=sf_globefb 10 000 Canadians affected Canadians who are worried they might be victims of the Equifax Inc. hack say they are being treated as an afterthought in the wake of one of the largest online data breaches in history. |