More Attack From Captain..Googs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: More Attack From Captain..Googs (/thread-36362.html) Pages:
Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110915.msg745654#msg745654 date=1502903052] rowley robbing trinidad people blind [/quote] dat is fuh dem to deal with. not my problem Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - Meseret - 08-16-2017 Maps, why do you want Googs to stay away from you. And when he does, you are calling him out. Make up your mind. Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=110915.msg745657#msg745657 date=1502903294] Maps, why do you want Googs to stay away from you. And when he does, you are calling him out. Make up your mind. [/quote] you looking fuh ah straight line in comess ::confused:: why ::confused:: interesting Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - Captain - 08-16-2017 is a trini ting Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - chairman - 08-16-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110915.msg745656#msg745656 date=1502903268] dat is fuh dem to deal with. not my problem [/quote] did you notice his economy in a shambles Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - Captain - 08-16-2017 Zimbabwe economy is better Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110915.msg745662#msg745662 date=1502903621] did you notice his economy in a shambles [/quote] problem still theirs...not mine > > >
Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - mapoui - 08-16-2017 you sorry fuh dem chair ::confused:: go gih dem ah hand nuh! then the next one..both hands ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - chairman - 08-16-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=110915.msg745674#msg745674 date=1502904499] you sorry fuh dem chair ::confused:: go gih dem ah hand nuh! then the next one..both hands ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] i jess askin if you know whats going on in trinidd Re: More Attack From Captain..Googs - mapoui - 08-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110915.msg745678#msg745678 date=1502904688] i jess askin if you know whats going on in trinidd [/quote] I hate Trinidad. Trinidad is the sh!ts. is wood fuh dem..the more the merrier fuh me. and it wud be good fuh dem too..help dem to ketch demselves and turn around the country. things will not change until ordinary Trickeys get up and change dem. otherwise is thickening mud from here on :-[ :-[ :-[ |