Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill (/thread-36247.html)

Re: Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill - Watooka - 08-07-2017

Me? I am bushman so I would go and hunt white meat.

Re: Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill - ketchim - 08-07-2017

beside sometimes roadkill is still alive after being struck by an automobile !

so iz good to eat say, a deer caught in your headlights and crashed into to !

fresh stew Venison  Wink

Re: Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill - mapoui - 08-07-2017

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=110760.msg744629#msg744629 date=1502129347]
Me? I am bushman so I would go and hunt white meat.

wahtooks have it wrong again.  dat is a Congoleese.  bush men trap and eat rabbit ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Pheeew! Deh Start to Eat Roadkill - mapoui - 08-07-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110760.msg744657#msg744657 date=1502145267]
beside sometimes roadkill is still alive after being struck by an automobile !

so iz good to eat say, a deer caught in your headlights and crashed into to !

fresh stew Venison  Wink

I want to see an example of those laws to what deh define as road kill.  it might be wider dan we think